EXITCOM RECYCLING
OUR SERVICES
RECYCLING
PRESS
CONTACT US

Exitcom WEEE Recycling

Corporate Social Responsibility

Being aware of its responsibility as an international corporation and based on self-confidence, Exitcom is involved not only in commercial projects, but also in social projects and activities. As a corporation it takes an ethical and responsible approach to society and the environment and makes and implements decisions accordingly.

Laying special emphasis on sports and fine arts projects especially directed to disabled citizens, Exitcom ascribes special importance to projects which are aimed at ensuring that disabled individuals actively participate in social life.

It devises and carries out projects in collaboration with local governments and non-governmental organizations in Germany and Turkey.

Social Projects:

Exitcom offers jobs to disabled citizens and plans to increase their participation in social life. Avni Kertmen, one of our disabled employees, won the top prize in Badminton championships 12 times in Germany, five times in Europe, and three times in world championships. He also won the top prize in 23 international tournaments and was elected as the disabled sportsman of the year in the European Championship organized in Niedersachen in 2004.

Pinar Yilmaz, a young boxer who we sponsor, won the gold medal in boxing championships in her category in 2005 and 2006.

"Fine Arts From Scrap"

"Materials and financial assistance is provided for disabled citizens and art volunteers who create artworks by using electronic waste and scrap at workshops established under the project entitled “Fine Arts From Scrap.”

Works created at those workshops are displayed in exhibitions and events organized with support given by various public agencies. Revenues obtained from those exhibitions and events are used for extending the scope of the project and facilitating the involvement of disabled people in social life.

csr.png

EXITCOM RECYCLING
LEISTUNGEN
ENTSORGUNG
PRESSE
KONTAKT

Exitcom WEEE Recycling

Unternehmenssozialverantwortung

Mit dem Selbstvertrauen und dem Verantwortungsbewusstsein eines internationalen Unternehmens engagiert sich Exitcom nicht nur auf geschäftlicher, sondern auch auf sozialer Ebene. Mit ihrer ethischen und verantwortungsbewussten Einstellung zu den Menschen und der Umwelt entwickelt und realisiert Exitcom u.a. auch soziale Projekte.

Exitcom, die sich besonders auf die Sport- und Kunstprojekte für körperlich behinderte Mitmenschen konzentriert, legt dabei besonderen Wert auf die Projekte für aktive Teilnahme der Behinderten am gesellschaftlichen Leben.

In Zusammenarbeit mit den kommunalen und bürgerlichen Organisationen in Deutschland und in der Türkei entwickelt Exitcom Projekte und führt diese aus.

Aktivitäten:

Exitcom sponsert den Jugendfußballverein SV Damlagenc  in Deutschland und leistet mit diesen Projekten ihren Beitrag dazu, daß Jugendliche durch Sport von schlechten Angewohnheiten wie Zigaretten- und Alkoholkonsum ferngehalten werden.

Exitcom leistet einen sozialen Beitrag durch die Beschäftigung von körperlich Behinderten und plant somit ihre aktive Teilnahme am gesellschaftlichen Leben zu verstärken. Avni Kertmen, einer unserer Mitarbeiter, wurde in Badminton 12-mal Deutscher-, 5-mal Europa- und 3-mal Weltmeister, hat 23mal den ersten Platz in internationalen Wettbewerben errungen und wurde in Niedersachsen im Jahr 2004 “zum Behindertensportler des Jahres” ernannt.

Unsere behinderte Sportlerin Carola Bohn wurde Deutschlandmeisterin in Badminton und 3. in der Badminton-Weltmeisterschaft.

"Kunst aus Schrott"

In den im Rahmen des Projekts „Kunst aus Schrott” errichteten Werkstätten wird den Behinderten und Kunstfreunden kostenlos Material und materielle Unterstützung zur Verfügung gestellt, damit sie Kunstwerke aus E-Schrott herstellen.

Die entstandenen Kunstwerke werden in den mit Hilfe der Behörden organisierten Messen und durch sonstige Aktionen ausgestellt und verkauft. Der Erlös aus diesen Organisationen wird wiederum zur Erweiterung des gleichen Projekts und zum Zweck der Teilnahme der Behinderten am sozialen Leben eingesetzt.

csr.png